Green Bay Conservation Partners

Green Bay Conservation Partners include nonprofit organizations, government agencies, and businesses. Our partners work together to protect, improve, and expand our natural resources.

The alliance is geographically and organizationally diverse, strengthening our ability to take on conservation action at a regional scale. View the full member directory below:

Alliance for the Great Lakes

Applied Ecological Services, Inc.

Audubon Great Lakes

Baird Creek Preservation Foundation

Barkhausen Waterfowl Preserve

Bay Beach Wildlife Sanctuary

Bay-Lake Regional Planning Commission

Brown County Land & Water Conservation

Brown County Parks

Brown County Port and Resource Recovery

City of Green Bay Parks, Recreation, and Forestry

Clean Water Action Council

Clean Wisconsin

Crossroads at Big Creek

Door County Land Trust

Door County Soil and Water Conservation

Ducks Unlimited

East Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission

EA Engineering, Science, and Technology

EPA Great Lakes National Program Office

EPA On-Scene Coordinator Response

Fox-Wolf Watershed Alliance

Fund for Lake Michigan

Gathering Waters Conservancy

GEI Consultants

Glacial Lakes Conservancy

Glacierland Resource Conservation and Development, Inc.

Golden Sands Resource Conservation and Development


Hands on Deck

International Joint Commission

Izaak Walton League Brown County Chapter

Jacobs Engineering

Kewaunee County

Lakeshore Natural Resource Partnership, Inc.

Landscapes of Place, LLC

Langlade County

Lower Fox Demonstration Farms Network

Lower Fox River Watershed Monitoring Program

Mach IV Engineering & Surveying LLC

Manitowoc County Lakes Association 

Manitowoc County Soil & Water Conservation Department

Marinette County Land Information

McDonald Companies

Miller Engineers Scientists

Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District

Neville Public Museum

New North

NEW Water


Niagara Escarpment Resource Network

Northeast Wisconsin Land Trust

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College

Oneida Nation

Outagamie County Land Conservation Department

Ozaukee County Planning and Parks

Pheasants Forever

Robert E. Lee and Associates, Inc.

Renewable Resource Solutions, LLC

Sand County Foundation

Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc. (SEH)

St. Norbert College


Sweet Water Southeastern Wisconsin Watersheds Trust, Inc.

Tetra Tech

The Nature Conservancy Wisconsin

The Ridges Sanctuary

Trout Unlimited

United States Coast Guard

United States Fish and Wildlife Service

United States Representative Mike Gallagher

United States Senator Ron Johnson

United States Senator Tammy Baldwin

University of Wisconsin Discovery Farms

University of Wisconsin Sea Grant Institute

University of Wisconsin-Madison

University of Wisconsin-Madison Division of Extension

University of Wisconsin-Green Bay

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service Wisconsin

UW-Extension Brown County

UWGB Cofrin Center for Biodiversity

UWM School of Freshwater Sciences

Vilas County Land and Water Conservation

Winnebago County Land & Water Conservation Department

Wisconsin Biogas Council

Wisconsin Coastal Management Program

Wisconsin Conservation Voters

Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade, and Consumer Protection

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

Wisconsin’s Green Fire

Wisconsin Senator Andre Jacque

Wisconsin Senator Eric Wimberger

Wisconsin Senator Rob Cowles

Wisconsin Waterfowl Association

Wisconsin Wildlife Federation