Who the Green Bay Conservation Partners Are

The Green Bay Conservation Partners was created in 2014 as a self-sustaining regional conservation partnership to facilitate coordinated conservation in the northeast Wisconsin region of the Green Bay watershed. The partnership consists of individuals working on natural resource issues for government agencies, tribal nations, universities, nonprofit groups and others. Contact the Steering Committee at GBConservationPartners@gmail.com.

Steering Committee

Amy Carrozzino-Lyon, Co-Chair
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
carrozza@uwgb.edu

Erin Houghton, Co-Chair
NEW Water
ehoughton@newwater.us

Whitney Prestby, Co-Chair
UW-Madison Division of Extension
whitney.prestby@wisc.edu

Jeremy Freund
Outagamie County Land and Water Conservation
jeremy.freund@outagamie.org

Angela Kowalzek
NEW Water
akowalzek@newwater.us

Jason Petrella
Brown County Parks Department
jason.petrella@browncountywi.gov

James Snitgen
Oneida Nation
jsnitgen@oneidanation.org

Trina Soyk
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Trina_Soyk@fws.gov

Nicole Van Helden
The Nature Conservancy
nvanhelden@tnc.org

Katie Woodrow
Fox-Wolf Watershed Alliance
katie@fwwa.org

Betsy Galbraith, Blueprint Liaison
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
betsy_galbraith@fws.gov