Who the Green Bay Conservation Partners Are

The Green Bay Conservation Partners was created in 2014 as a self-sustaining regional conservation partnership to facilitate coordinated conservation in the northeast Wisconsin region of the Green Bay watershed. The partnership consists of individuals working on natural resource issues for government agencies, tribal nations, universities, nonprofit groups and others.

Northern Pike in Wisconsin Waterways from the Green Bay Land Conservation PartnersSteering Committee

Amy Carrozzino-Lyon, Co-Chair
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
carrozza@uwgb.edu

Angela Kowalzek-Adrians, Co-Chair
NEW Water
akowalzek-adrians@newwater.us

Nicole Van Helden, Co-Chair
The Nature Conservancy
nvanhelden@tnc.org

Jeremy Freund
Outagamie County Land and Water Conservation
jeremy.freund@outagamie.org

Erin Houghton
NEW Water
ehoughton@newwater.us

Julia Noordyk
University of Wisconsin Sea Grant Institute
noordykj@uwgb.edu

Whitney Prestby
UW-Madison Division of Extension
whitney.prestby@wisc.edu

James Snitgen
Oneida Nation
jsnitgen@oneidanation.org

Trina Soyk
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Trina_Soyk@fws.gov

Dani Wagner
Brown County Parks
Danielle.Wagner@browncountywi.gov

Betsy Galbraith, Blueprint Liaison
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
betsy_galbraith@fws.gov